Close

Our Staff

Our team of professionals has the most experience in the nation under the hazardous waste transport industry. With decades of knowledge, we can provide the reliable services you can trust.

Brian Dyche

President/CEO
brian@wasteace.com
(217) 245-0460 ext. 001

Steve Wock

Operations Manager
steve@wasteace.com
(217) 245-0460 ext. 001

Josh Beard

Controller
josh@wasteace.com
(217) 245-0460 ext. 001

Chad Myers

Environmental/Safety Director
chad@wasteace.com
(217) 245-0460 ext. 001

Jim Adkins

Chief Financial Officer
jim@wasteace.com
(217) 245-0460 ext. 001

Cathy Stock

Corporate Accounts Manager
cathy@wasteace.com
(217) 245-0460 ext. 001

Rose Collard

Customer Service Representative
rose@wasteace.com
(217) 245-0460 ext. 001

Lois Dotzert

Administrative Assistant
lois@wasteace.com
(217) 245-0460 ext. 001